orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Junisia


the fire settles down
the frost sits
waiting

and these glacial bones
taste old waves

how there is the emptiness
awash beneath the door
where light crawls
feeling in the haunted
room
and I tremble on the bed
waking from the dreams
the stark depths
pulling on my soul
like the animal cry in
the dark...

is there echoes
in the might of doubt
and how will Love
survive the empty hand

all I know
is what I know
what I remember
and feel of you
from the phone
your voice on
my ear

your laugh
your sighs

(For Leanne)

3:01 p.m. - 2011-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing