orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Miss Use


alcohol my pretty bitch
how she props me up
and tears my ego free
like a tornado
she squeezes all the good
and draws down life
how she lovingly sucks
at the winds that keep
me propelled

how I crawl back to her
to make love
and wake up in my vomit
and piss
tatooed with the current
coloured maps of bruises

now shes calling pleading
crying in the mirror
on the phone at the door
but shes not lame
not her killer walk
and patient surety

I can kiss her
I just dont dance
and im getting stronger
again
but always have my finger
on the trigger of today

because she shoots from
the hip and she never misses
and her love will kill
me

shes always gonna be my baby
so I shant forget

4:36 p.m. - 2011-11-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing