orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

winter


still staying away
for now and we are thankful
knowing that It will come
soon enough
my winter jacket still hanging
in their for the fourth year
sewn up in spots stained by wear
but still keeping me warm
My Indian Motercycle Toque my
brother gave me around somewhere
I see it in looking for a shirt
or pants in the drawers etc

still need sleep today
going to go home and watch
a movie Gotta pick some out from
here a not so bad selection
from our city library where I
write from today.

starting to feel fatigued yet
again the medications working
on me too which is good Off of
them my brain jumps free and
is all away away away

anyway Im in the Now at the moment
which is pretty damned sweet

2:38 p.m. - 2011-11-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing