orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I dont care that I care

today is monday right
anyway it was supposed to snow
but it just rained a little
we are spared this
a frugal moment

and I havent had to shovel
the walkways and drive with
the little worn out plastic
shovel work favours
(why on earth they never invested
in a more fortified shovel is beyond
me...)

but I miss the snow
I love snowflakes
the way the wind directs
it Its like mythical
and spiritual
but instead I shall cherish
rain as this is what we have
of it a wealth of it lately

the dampness is doing nothing
for this cold I have

ohh I have to go
a meeting in the church
I go and yet I still drink
its not making any sense at
all

I dont think
do you??

11:40 a.m. - 2011-11-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing