orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Skatterdae


survived myself
and yet the unruly master
the wilds were toured
that wasteland of my
favourite place

LAHLAHLAND

is still haunted with the
ghosts of my deliverance

and the christian members
speak of the book
and the wish for Love
to conquer
all

I believed and parts of me
that are still unravaged
by the fires of this disease
are alive still

but the undead is waking
the undead sees
driven with that hunger
that burns
and simmers

and the ego so much its
unreal its a clone
to what was
from long ago

the crippled past that limps

and yet Ive made it this far
still alive

still hungry

....

12:29 p.m. - 2011-11-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing