orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

maps of suffering


like the wind curse
that rushs stinging
wet eyes

beacon lights on the
chilling dark lake
winking like an automatic
star Make a wish again
and again

one that will never
come to realization

walk with pockets of
history
the limp from a crash
forgotten
but the sky was blue
that day
the shot of morphine
pleasing like the weaving
ride

I did tell you that I
missed you
I wrote it on the notepad
by your phone
we were always in passing
drifting through our curtians
of oddities
inhaling the nicotine
and dream tonics
waking in steam misted mirrors
walking in eachs wet footprints

in the photos we are smiling
and placing an arm about
one another
my favourite was you in the
abandoned steam ship waiting
office of Bigwin Island in
Muskokas your large eyes
in the shadows and the winter
snow outside the missing
windows I remember that
purple winter coat that draped
down from your thin shoulders
and clung to your sharp hipbones
How I loved that haven in the
heat of making love
the snowstorm clinging in shadowplay
across the chinese blinds you had
placed across the back windows
of your bedroom in the mill house
black russian drinks on your breath
and clinique on your long graceful
throat

and how we had torched our emotional
oasis and scattered our house of
cards you hated being a muse of many
like I had a lucky hand in fates draw
Each facet accompying a different girl
different eyes and different mouths
that whispered beneath the bemoth
skies and tasted snowflakes
and raindrops
and tears

I was driven in my hate and love
to consume lives like a wildfire
the blazing crowns a dazzle
and the silent floors of soot
where you wandered wounded
drawing me deeper
further lost in the confusion
the tangle of the lives
overlapping

where are all these treasures
all these xxx's
you leave me

you fullfill my desire
in a longing ache
that satisfyes

mermaid mystery
swirling in all the patterned
awareness's

but you have become my
favourite Leanne

my most treasured

12:45 p.m. - 2011-12-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing