orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Prodigy \"Running with the wolves\"


remember seeing this band on Much
Musak long time back
and I was not into this kind
of music at all But people
change and develop tastes
and now I like them

winter time here in Northernish
Ontario North Bay exhaust from
hot chimney vents streams away
in the wind..and its a damp
cold right now Not like the
dryer cold

cleaned up the small upstairs
area scrubbed it all with Pine
Sol like my momma learned me
had on Prodigy in the background
for the work related affects
took tea breaks
Two per large plastic mug
drank her black when she steeped
up for twenty minutes
Now the cat room looks smashingly
clean the floor shines and the
bathroom floor is free of the
girls footy prints being I was
off visiting LahLahland for five
days

just went and bought some munchies
from (un)Lucky 13 thats what I
call it now dude made me stand
there looking at him and at five
told me the kitchen was closed
after he was making some other
peoples dinner

thats when I left here
Just remembered that

more cheesies
more music
on this cold night
(and a conjunction is
going on in the sky
a planet very near
our lovely sister
moon) isnt the planets
all going to line up??
that could be epic

5:52 p.m. - 2012-01-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing