orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

fuck


cough up another dream
like the taste of stale life
nicotine soaked ceilings
dripping in hot shower
baptism

wash away the night still
clinging and stand with
the time beaten spine
letting the water sting
letting the 222's ring in
the purchase of another
few hours of ease

cause life is too long
to be fucked with

I dont know who I am in
the mirror
everything is myth
and ive become the ghost
image of my dreams
In my dreams Im the real
one

Ive gone over and I aint
coming back


5:51 a.m. - 2012-01-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing