orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

it can be....

down to the last match
the last tank of gas
gliding on empty sometimes
the wind at your back...

who said life was going to
be the fine cakewalk
and who doesnt like cakes??

knowing someone you love
or respect is dying of pain
cancer clutching in

im not judging God anymore
and Im trying not to judge
at all but I can still be
angry with life cant I
the futility sometimes
is ironic and becomes the
salt on the earth to the
famine of reason following

sometimes so haunted more
then haunted
forever burnt

I'll never know maybe
I'll never know

maybe!....??

10:13 p.m. - 2012-02-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing