orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

almost one


in the morning
Babe I know you dont come
here anymore much

thats okay cause I keep thinking
about you all the time
just like all my other ghosts
that are there

Im sober now so i cant hide
in the oblivion
keeping my focus and doing
some changes
picking up the slack
from all the years of not
coming back

its beautiful and mind numbingly
plain and Im catching moments now
like drops of rain
its all in the grace of the fall
like hearing your footsteps
in the hall

I love you my sweet bitch!!
ITS US FOREVER AGAINST ALL ODDS

12:44 a.m. - 2012-03-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing