orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

KETCHAA


nothing but the hiss of
dry air
cold air
damp air

feel the nicotine a thousand
light years falling inside
me

where am I

I want to wake up from this
reality
I want my old dream back

i want a glass with sunshine
and shit city air and line ups
behind people on edge on a
monday morning on the other

the other side of this

this fucking space

i can head out of here in
the Jorna and instead of checking
the hull just keep on grooving
a hundred check lists and enough air
to last a year

a year

die of starvation die of boredom
die of the endless limitless view
of the galazies the stars the dazzle
galleries

the horrible beauty of knowing that madness is reality

like on earth
in the test facility on the antartic Elova just walked
away
one night after only the two year mark
of isolation
didnt even clear our system and
gone

not just gone but nothing
no trace

we are cells in the capillary
of function wandering ghost
meaning

take a trip
outside
like there is going to be
trash littering the sidewalk
like the gas station will fill
me up when my music starts getting
to me

when i quit eating for fifteen to twenty
days

when I stop
typing

stop

t
y

p

i


n


.

.

11:38 p.m. - 2012-05-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing