orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

missing the action

missed the supermoon
and have been down
and out

bad bad back
taken everything out of me
so I just gave up and rested
slept through much of what
needed doing here

kills me
to not keep up
or try to and get overwhelmned
by all the little things
that need tending too

a ton of things all little worths
adding up to eht large load to carry

overcast may rain a decent night
air conditioners got the temp down
to sleeping level inside here
been watching Chernobyl vids and
listening to my fave female bands
Camera Oscura female vocaliste I love
and now Burgundy Rose by WARPAINT
my most fave two tunes this year
already listening to them over and
over and over.....soothing tunes

awake now from dreamland of the
past two days beautiful spooky
haunted dreams ruins and dialogue
moonlight and hot sun
the shadows deep black run
and memories from long long ago
awake and walk like ghosts disturbed
how I love them so

...

9:50 p.m. - 2012-05-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing