orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

age

wake up
still overcast but warm
the wind is drying up the wet

havent been sleeping right
or waking up right in days
and days

and my back my lower left
towards my hip is atrociously
aching
my whole spine aches these days

I lived my life and heard and
saw people in intense pain
never much relating
but now I can

it takes so much of concentration
and awareness out of the equation
or maybe just makes me work harder
to focus

maybe thats it

11:48 a.m. - 2012-06-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing