orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

vintage crush


I want you
I need you

I looked and looked
but cant find the poem
Decay anywhere here or
on Neopoet babe

was it something I sent
I feel more haunted then ever
now
you do this too me

in like a bird in the house

you fly the hauntedness in
here

four years writing
and the calls when I was at
the VOY room 86 to now

how I miss you something
fierce girl

I cant find that poem
but no matter I looked
through all the titles
and read some of the older
works and then came
here to Dear old Diaryland
for more scanning

the letters are gone of course
on Neoland I should have kept
them I find your mind articulate
and even wavelength

i just keep following along
wherever we are headed I dont know

I just know I love you

your wolfie

xxx

~

8:51 p.m. - 2012-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing