orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

stumbling numb


in love with you Babe
mystery girl...

some fantasies are more
real then real

my whole damn life was for
nothing maybe
been laying about here
running errands cleaning
house thinking its good
to be alive

maybe

whole lot of things going
on all the ghosts just
never give me no rest
they want me too

hauling all this shit around
in my head

no wonder them people sit and
relax and meditate
I take pain killers and booze
and nothing works
wake up feeling more in shit

like life beat me up again
and I was not happy about it

fourty nine years old
and aging fast these days
with this attitude no wonder

I look at myself these days
and wonder
where did I think I was going
anyway back in the day

just need a coffee or a tea
right now

I feel damned alone
and old
and not sorry kind of down
but a worn as I should be
worn kind of down

one minute Im doing good
things and the next its all
for naught complex man
with simple mind

but I will hang in there
someone has to
gotta live the myth somedays
even if its not reality

9:11 p.m. - 2012-07-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Damiho
Stardumb
Floorplan
Moodswing