orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The XX


Leanne and I
find some music we like

thousands of miles away
never met nor meet

interlanders forever


when I am settled
or focused I can get into
things...writing..painting
listening

restless and I am loud
unfocused and dont listen
and just talk

wound up and wound down
talking to myself
pacing
racing about on the bike
sliding half turn stops


I really really really
need to just fall asleep

need to do this right now
haunted or not

4:42 a.m. - 2012-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Floorplan
Orderwine
Damiho
Stardumb
Moodswing