orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

.................6,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,


is it easy"
a matter of just adapting
I wonder.

just have to keep going
no looking back sometimes
and sometimes just rolling
without looking ahead

I havent cried in ages
too busy just living
never went to the beach
to swim again....
or yet to go up to Duschene
always some little job or
errand to do here

I laid on my back in a field
and watched the clouds once
almost twelve years ago

I still remember the feeling

I will be happier when the rains
come too
its the water isnt it Moodswing
it has its voice

4:49 a.m. - 2012-08-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Floorplan
Orderwine
Damiho
Stardumb
Moodswing