orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Rumble of Air conditioner


got some missions laid down on XBOX
Louis dancing on the dance floor
and I remembered DEERHURST RESORT
and PINEGROVE THE SNAKEPIT and
others where I myself did dance
once.. Its a game and its my
memories called up.. The bike in
reality is falling apart but
still going..I have to keep going.
Its my wheels..carrying goods in
the pack sack always..We dont have
a car and taking city transit costs
five dollars there and back in a
single trip.. Driving a real car
is a risk...numerical chances of
getting T boned or hit in a head
on high enough..check the oil brakes
bearings joints suspension. I rode
in these things and I checked them
all the time...I wore cars out
because I used them...Lived in them
like I Live on my bike..
Im old I need air conditioning or I
wont even sleep as little as I do..
I remember the tents..the little coleman stove with naptha fuel and the red
button pump for boiling water and
making coffee from the dollar store
bricks of coffee.. washing in the
creeks and working on the car on
cement blocks and two by sixs
the cassette player playing mixed
tapes.. Im at two twenty five
with muscle on me a bit more
I never bulked up just had this
wide chest big ojibway head and
long limbs always a chore to fit
into the cars with the six one frame
or single man tent with two people
easy to carry and practical..
saw some of the most amazing
scenery and landscapes though
storms and rains snows sunrises
and sunsets...

it was the damnedest of times
and the damned of times....

3:41 a.m. - 2012-08-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Floorplan
Orderwine
Damiho
Stardumb
Moodswing