orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

so what is it>>>>


driving lost in Gran Theft cause
I can read the maps
dyslexia...funny a driver who
cant read a map.

imagination is the key my friend
to poetry

I know you are the smartest
you who walked me unable through
that wreck of a life
falling in
I didnt care of the ruin

"I was a drug" you said

"shimmery lights at the break
of town"

shimmery shimmery
oh yes

sheeps wool and lanolin
the tumbling rains falling
in the pool of light

no time to wonder

Vicks vapo dreams

shimmer

through the turns
the one that sees
the one that yearns

cacaphony of stars
breaking at the long
ache

the sadness that I loathe
and hate

waking to a dream
or a dream to awake

4:23 a.m. - 2012-09-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Floorplan
Orderwine
Damiho
Stardumb
Moodswing