orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

three days and three nights

so busy life??
I didnt get that XBOX game
was playing some UBISOFT game
that was too fast for my brain
and fingers..
Back to Gran Theft
did some more missions
slowly ulocking more cars treats

slow lee

bought a pine board from the HOME DEPOT
and the saw dude asked me if I wanted
a better board and sure enough when I
dragged it to the workplace to use their
saw and put in some hours after twelve
Oclock the board broke in half..I didnt
see the crack but he did!! DAMN!!

another one tommorrow Twelve dollars
for one foot by six inches painting board...I have to paint two dogs sitting bseide each other

thats easy..Getting going is another thing...

been so nice out lately.. absolutely
beautiful weather .. we are going to try to get this nicer larger place
around the corner from here
like way across town...this place is so
tiny inside and Lori hates the Hood feel
of this place..We move a lot though so
its not big deal
just another move for me.. Been moving
my whole life....Neo is quiet for me
Damiho not writing to me.. busy with her life, her family...

been pushing sleep away for a long
while..exhausted every day now this
past two weeks and more... feels like a drug too though..getting addicted
to this like the music Im listning to
Labrynth "Snow white" Or "Navy white"
I think...

techno but a beautiful voice..
Like LINDA "Chains and rings"

get lost in their music easy in this
state of mine.

was all over on the bike today
all over...
tired beyond belief
so Tired I couldnt even go into the
mall..that tired.. how tired is that??

that was really tired...

10:20 p.m. - 2012-08-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Floorplan
Orderwine
Damiho
Stardumb
Moodswing