orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

overcast but no rain


warm too

dirty air from the south

out on the bike
its still going
one day the crank will just
stop bearings are all chewed
up but spinning freer
not grinding now

all a part of riding
what part of riding is free

No one rides for free!!


Keep thinking of our van trip
out west Captian seats velour
no air conditioning
tilt telescopic wheel and the
V-eight....seeing movies and
documentaries about it is one
thing..living it is another
who could have guessed Canada
and America are so large..that
you can drive all day and night
and see the most vast and amazing
sights....

Been pretty much twelve years in
one spot a few blocks of life
job stores etc..

Been getting some sleep lately
More will come
Been writing nonstop here steady
and another place
three actually..

so much to say

I dont like the blog style places
I like these points where a writing
can be put up like on a tack board
rather then a billboard

in need of coffee and we dont have
any at home..
missed the meeting now too

need to go and chill up on Duschene
but I keep putting it off
always some excuse...

maybe today..

will see


not much to add tired
and must get back home
my back is aching fierce
and as long as I keep moving
on the bike Im fine
slow down to chill like here
in these plastic cool old retro
design chairs and I fall asleep
like now

maybe I will pick up that horrible
looking zombie game for the xbox
just to see what its like
the rest look pretty lame

see what kind of mood the girls
are in when I get back

they kick my ass and I kick theirs
at times..
keeps our edge sharp!

we love one another though
through the hate

1:39 p.m. - 2012-08-27

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Floorplan
Orderwine
Damiho
Stardumb
Moodswing