orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

last nites change and hickory sticks


my ex has her new Guru
the twenty four year old crazy
man..dean moriarity

they met me in my Twiggs
my adress I did not let them see

the coffee shop We sat and she
went and ordered us drinks
Expresso for me something for
them..Returned and gave me
PLAYERS (pun intended from her)
to me Tobacco. the medicine..
sunlight on the hot july day
and only two others in the whole
shop..The old watcher beauty at
the till with her Coco Chanel hair

My old fifty five year old love
still holding up not too badly
still crazy reading through my
little chapbook of notes doodles
scraps of paper and meanderings
of the mind..If I get hit by a
bus it will not help to determine
what it was I was up too..

she laughed.."What is Sleazyhome?"
and I said EasyHome legal lone Sharks
for people with no credit...and she
laughed... It was with her that I
went bankrupt with..and it was her
second time..but I learned so much
about life that I missed from my
sheltered foolish life..

I thanked her for the expresso which
was delicious..and cigarettes and put
them in my pocket for my New Love
and her man went out and found a
little note pad that she bought him..
She loved mine and she writes poetry.
He came back all animated and chattery
and I drew something in it and he was
so happy and cheerful..

we walked outside when finished
and I rode off...we were sparks at the
end though..tired turning off
away away

I still have her crazy little poem
like a treasure map how to get inside
the insane asylum rather then get
out...

somewhere in my pile of lifes debris
is my little notebooks

somewhere inside here is me

10:54 p.m. - 2012-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Floorplan
Orderwine
Damiho
Stardumb
Moodswing