orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

coffee been ready for some time


beautiful houses here
units..
Ataya showing me where she played
where she left her grandpas toy
outside he bought her and someone
stole it.. the stories here..
Now I am here.. walking the dogs
The shar pei with its agressive
stance and the daschund an expensive
dog..Both dogs.. in your face
Bourgeosie or whatever...

my expensive white running ortho shoes
that squeak in the mall

vacumed down here the white chalk
cement dust from years

my old lady and I not getting along
too well... romance gone.. no intimacy
just here for the money and companionship..

I keep looking for someone new
someone I can work with..someone not to stuck up to not ride a bike or pool resources... I turned down a great little gal years ago..she was sweet too.. perfect for me..gave me her phone number.. They only woman ever to do this and said hi to me not long ago at the food bank....

been on the bike a lot and you have to keep cranking your head all about like a fighter pilot to see the other bikes
up alongside you when you make turns
or go off the sidewalk or pavement
People walk up alongside quiet too
cant be knocking onself off the bike or others under cars roaring past on the street..So my neck is feeling all this
today..and my lower back too from sitting up high on the seek of the Schwinn Conversion Dark fleck blue and white.!!! sure it would be nice to be working and have a car to escape this for the weekend to friends I dont have anymore....no head cranking too much.no hammering on the cracks and potholes..but then No Pain no gain
the sucky life..Now its real Baby the old ache arthritis.. when I could really use a loving old lady to give me a massage or walk on my spine with hopefully a small frame and feet.. but not me...Im too wild.. too out there. too crazy for any of that..

this place is beautiful
and Ive been on the road forever
with the thousand yard stare now
haunted forever now

just have to make it through the winter
alive this year...somewhere

dogs need walking
house needs work
coffee been sitting waiting
for me forever and Im here
hiding out in the basement
looking at the day through
the little window with bars
over the galvanized window well
bolted to the metal

I can hear them moving around
up there on themain floor
down the steps and stairwell

Love them...but we all have our
issues dont we

6:25 a.m. - 2003-01-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan