orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

rains in the night


crashed for a day...held up the train
nothing like being put on the siding when you want things done...circus set up anyway a bit without me...They did not a bad job..but they needed me..Im the guy who gets down with a spatula on the floor and pulls out the old wax and scrapes off the shit the last big cleaner slopped new wax over...Place needs stripping to really bring the old deck up good..I slept so soundly and badly with them throwing open my door and asking me why I was sleeping all day that I dreamt in and out all the time... at one point the dream was so real.. I
couldnt move..my old room at the camp back in 1985..I wanted to get up and walk down to the kitchen and grab a coffee..I can show you where the dirt has been worn off the roots of the big balsam between the guest cabins
That freakin' real..then fell asleep and was driving...woke up for work on time
and still was cleaning things up...jostling stuff about..locating all that was tidyed up in boxes for the move here...Here..the leaves are falling off the trees with that rain..I need a rain jacket and pants..its a half hour ride
pushing it on good paths with short cuts..when winter cuts them off its going to be a three qaurter hour walk..
not counting downtown trips...gonna burn off this blubber big time..ha!! one way to get in shape!!! Keep thinking of the trappers of the old days or the travellers who put on mega miles not my little circle about town..that was hardcore!!

11:36 p.m. - 2012-10-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan