orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

wake up slumbertown..the party is crashing down


Fuck...slept big time..
three days ago?? two..
In my dreams it was years
ago..

Behind the blue and blue
green tanks and stairs and
pipes of the Resin Plant
the sun sets..
and from a crack in the
horizon it shines
on the one block of houses
here..Like a flat ships
nose aglow

behind it the clouds lit
up torn and ragged
and blue sky to the east
where the moon will rise
over Trout Lake
..

Ive yet to walk on my own
without the sniffer tracker
pups..Or maybe take them
they are just two hand fulls
of leads!!

the escarpment slowly dulling
as leaves fall away
soon bare limbs

We have yet to have those
winds
Yet to have that cold
and then I will be walking
too icy to take the bike
too much snow to shove
through

three quarters of an hour
and more downtown from work
a basic triangulation

I could figure it out with
Google maps etc.. but more
fun to just guess blithely

in the meantime I shall
try to head to bed for an
early sleep..I say try

I shall

8:40 p.m. - 2012-10-10

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan