orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

hoc poc


sit fattened with elusive
derision
my head a hollow excuse
to walk in

feeling bloated and sad
Old of this poison treat

how many firsthand did I
watch it tease before ripping
them apart

there there

there are ways to live
depending on how haunted
I shall want to remain

all the presents under the
tree for seven years

whom was more tortured
her or she
Or the grandchild
my child

whom remarked
"There are more for you then me"

I want to see the aurora
some life
some flicker

I am horrid
but not dead
oh no not yet

and chloe s call come
through and we talk
short and simple

and I tell her

I Love you Honey!

my daughter


9:14 a.m. - 2012-11-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan