orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

morning Monday

misty and beautiful
work to be done at work
we are getting more in tune
now with the flow
more steamlined

steam from the heat
of abrasive ness before
from frustrations
lack of communication
and adapting ideas
amongst us all


CBC radio for intelligence
and humour rather then
the local peasant fare

despite what I feel about
myself I do have a portion
of whats left of my brain
that is quiet intelligent
an area that I dont know
much of
but serves me well

Must be going
the six kilometer bike ride
in will be nice today
working my legs my lungs
and my heart
so when I age as I am
it wont be a difficult
transition if I was much
overweight and depressed
from just sitting in
a four walled cell of
defeat waiting for mortality

Mortality takes a long long
time

and I am but alive just for
this single day
so I cant rush too much
and I can dilly dally all
that well either

its a composition

8:12 a.m. - 2012-12-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan