orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BOLSTER CRINGE


the snow piled up
where the plow rolled
it Frozen set hard

the resin immersed in
hot steam breath
the factory dulled in
its lamps like the ski
hill two kilomters
away above the houses
apartments trees and hills
steaming a white cloud
climbing

snow making
glue making

and I want to wander
dream lands
my shoes in the old dust
when I shapeshift
and land with my claws
on the wires
watching sprinklers go round..

11:03 p.m. - 2012-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan