orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

W E D N E S D A Y


I dont remember her that well
she had the ninety something
average in the university level
courses

brought me goats milk in the
mason jars and told me its good
for me..watched as I drank it
down from my styrofoam coffee
cup..the lunchroom busy in its
muted lighting..the window bank
and curtianed staff lounge where
no teacher ever hung out..the
climb of bank towards the curve
of the main eleven highway
the smokers gathered in the clumps
within an arms reach of each other
Inside the personal space of todays new teachings...Then it was to cup each others smokes and light a puff..

her long jet black hair gleams in
the fluorescent tube glow..the steam
trays under the warming lights behind
glass throw mystic foggy visions

I cant remember a happier smile then
or now all the years later..the almond
eyes...Sometimes love is a two way
run....Im following the eyes on the
trail ahead and walking beside a flame
that I cant feel....

11:09 p.m. - 2012-12-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan