orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

U F****k!!!!!!!!!!


wake up quiet
shakey and happy
I want to yell
You! F**K! to the day
like I used to and
kick something.. a can over
a stone down the highway
in my worn out APEX shoes
the boss gave me that
came back from a client..
one hundred fifty dollars
and I wear them out in less
then two months from walking
biking that I do..I have too
no bus money...no care since
nineties epilepsy Ministry of
Transportation and a nice Sergeant
on the Four Hundred took this
when I was walking taking an ID
check on me...He was angry that
I still had the liscence...But
I told him I never got any letter
from the ministry..(which was true)

He had to do the shakedown on me
as most people just make them work
for info and such.. Im not like this
cut to the chase for most things...
then I can ask questions....

from the computer in the light car
he cancelled it right away or deactivated it...which also took away
in Ontario one sure peice of identification...The OHIP card or healthy card is not even good as there is so much corruption from people coming from the states to get free operations and can you blame them>>

then he was happy when he realized I wasnt dicking him about....I went to have a pee and he came in to take a break the bathroom busy..standing like guys taking a pee at the urinals and his radio was sqawking away and the others blew out in a hurry... I was hitchiking from toronto and had walked the fourteen kilomters from the huge cloverleaf to the first gas station I hit to hitch a ride...traffic too thick in the morning to try to attempt to thumb...He asked me that too and I had not put my thumb out because I knew they can get on your case about this and I knew this place here was where I could and would get a ride..(I did get a ride north to where I needed to be...)

Then I went to get a coffee in the busy line ups and saw him again....As I was somewhat of a myth figure then and the highway dudes I always see as the knights on their horses with the greater know from the king or queen it was okay to chat say hi and nod and move on

gotta move on myself now
work christmas coming fast
lots to do

I have talked to more people and gotten so much more of a life and in better health by biking lately then if I had a car....

Bunni yelling down from the upstairs
asking me to remain home today
chores..her anxiety..shopping we must
do for household etc..

Bunni is dark haired dainty faced
with green sharp intense little eyes
Little body..little bunni nose
some weight from meds and crapped out
moments in life..I know how that can
be..I used to get depressed and eat
and weighed two hundred seventy five
pounds...roughly what I weighed when I
first started to write here on Diaryland..Now I weight about two thirty and am in more muscle tone and can bike much further and carry much more weight in the pack and make it up hills that I had to stop five times before..

Bunni is very intelligent but the anxiety like her dad levels them out Otherwise she would have a life and I would not be here with her but living in some motel or room drinking and dead probably...

I know intelligent peo0ple with lives
careers..they like me because I can keep
u p and see on a wavelength for things that goes past them even...I like having that focus though..I would barely live like Im doing on next to nothing then have all that other things to balance
to lose...I would rather flaunt my myth
and some abilities and the wierd areas of intelligence and fast handling for some things then stand about in Gap clothes wearing Polo cologne..)if I had money thats what I would be wearing(
but I have no trade skills nothing...

just the trophy intelligent hardcore Bunni and her trophy drop dead little blonde daughter who works hard stays away from addictions and has a retro old fashioned boyfreind

and we have a shar pei dog and daschund
both trophy dogs too... and I drive a
Schwinn and wear this six hundred dollar leather bomber designer jacket that someone gave me

And foster grants that I found

so I know qaulity

drinking the last of my coffee from the store..the little brick of dark roast
my mug with flowers on it of all things. Peaceful hippy kind of thing...My parents hated hippies..they were hip but older...I knew the hippies were fast minded...I met a few...

must go
this old cat has shit he has to do

8:12 a.m. - 2012-12-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan