orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dayz n Dayz...


what what???

so thats it....five days slipped
away like that..how can this be
Im sober almost two months soon...

dogs walking at five..work..running errands and the winters storms..
ice and work inside the house...
dog walking...writing to Neo land and
facebook.. U Tube Tunes...the net..
Lavendar Lavendar misspelled I dont
care...

falling stars and dreams
and mirrors I can put my finger through..
the flashlight falling in to that
world at night...

the silence of the night
and the lights from the street crawling
through the limbs of the backyard
trees....pallid as a breath..
quiet as a sigh...

I can feel
I fell

Yes


9:44 p.m. - 2012-12-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan