orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

To do What??


Max and Lilly are eating all the
dogfood...Kibbles and Bits
breath freshening food
Pretty sure they have little
tree shaped bits like those
air freshners in the day..
Pretty sure they still sell
these things

take the two on walks and they pull
ahead and I hold them both the shar pei
and daschund with one arm or the other
Its either that or let them walk proper
and never become a bit stronger...
If I was really out there I would get
them packs and put in weight like Im doing with my busted ass packsack hauling groceries like all the other ones out here I see....Older ones use the little trundle buggies...We got new buses but not everyone wants to blow five bucks on one way mission trips there and back...

a bag of grub is eighteen bucks for
them almost....The expensive grub goes
up to forty eight... so far they seem
to be doing well on this

remind me they are running low again already...I would rather have hungry strong dogs well worked in a day on little trips like this then behaved dogs looking and acting good...

12:52 a.m. - 2013-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan