orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

WORDS FOR FUEL


out on the city
errand runs
and meet up with two

one married happy
and the other single
happy

Im what I am
too admitting that
addiction creates
creativity
so living in Myth
is preferred over the
mundane ordinary of
what Normal..

an illusion the happiness
I see hand holding and care
but Im not there all the time

I just know what I do
barely holding on here
and trying my best to
live on the edge where Ive
always been

writing writing writing
hoping one day it will make
some sense

and if it dont
then it just was

dot for dot and dash for dash

I head out with the dogs and look
up and I can see the sky..
Hey how much for the subscription
for that>>>>>>>>>

gotta sit back and appreciate
some things!!

no matter how great and significant
they are!!!

12:44 a.m. - 2013-01-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan