orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

LADYHAWKE..Magic plays.........

song on U Tube

laundry goes about..
wearing my grey HART STORE
(quebec based)
inside out and hanging open
down to my lower rib cage..
Im not in shape..almost fifty
but I kick ass in my way and I
Love my dogs and go to work
running a bike on slush and ice
with cars trucks...I can slip
and go any time...I dont care.

Im so poor but I dont mind

Ive had some nice things and
chummed with those with much
so glad they shared

and in the end Im out under
the stars walking dogs
and I can still see the sky
not buried in a city canyon
full of light like cataracts
shovelled up by the work bus
when my time clocks out

Im the odd man out listening
to music in decent housing
arriving from steps and the
maze the gauntet run..jumping
island to island


Winter dies
global warming
accept it

the polar bears shall go
extinct

and we will be burning up
in the heat
and careless fires set
by the bored and mad

and the system will crank
out power
for air conditioning and
internet so i can watch
LADYHAWKE when I work for
the cult that lives under
ground in buried buses
when the the world becomes
too much for itself

3:34 p.m. - 2013-01-08

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan