orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

b r o kk u n


U c k k

dip this shelve
life layered and frozen

ceribus pedicure

Im tired of the stow away
dreams
the grey today

all I wanted was something
more
like all the others were taking
and throwing away

but


I exist for the hurt
I breathe the pain
dripping from faulty
faucets
from cornice shadows
in the brain

i am broken
without admittance
my hearts remittance

a suns smile
in a damp morning
clinging
to the breeze

the half lipped moon
smiling
while the day
licks the ache
that mouths words
rising up from the
jaws of the iron
gates

2:19 a.m. - 2013-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan