orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

frenetic


snow tumbles
snow yearns
the water runs
beneath the burn
of winters hand
cold fast upon
the view
the visions mist

the where of you

(and of I)

this wander myths
our legend times

and as a good muse said

:I stare into the mirror for so
long I forget who I am:


like jumping from dream to dream
island for an island

immured with light
and shape and renderings
through our frozen lashs
the breath steam climbing
through the gleam of lights

imagination never left
for its home in the soul
no matter how bruised
how beaten

recovery is
recover

delicate
and sure
and beautiful
even through its
pain

must go and dream now
sleep
its what I would do If
I didnt know me

the worry lines etched
deep...the hauntedness

that person I dont know
knows things..I can tell
they have skills
memories
they can unlock locks
and open a door
(or shut it with a spell)

not nobodies no how

but someone
someone whom I want to know
well...............

4:01 a.m. - 2013-02-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan