orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

listening to computer magic songs


I remember Jane Siberry on CBC when it first aired..Mimi on the beach...then when I was watching the crow...The scene when Eric is talking as the crow to the little girl on the skateboard ..the line.."It doesnt rain all the time"..

I wake up to come outside to walk the dogs...no toque..no gloves..if it gets too cold for me then its too cold for the dogs..short runs

Its always snowing..not thick piles of it like off Georgian Bay where I lived forty miles to the east..against the rise of hills in the Algonquin Park area..another fifteen miles to the East.Looking from the west..where most of the winter winds come from

crystals of snow falling always...at night in the morning ...last year it was so clear..no snow hardly..now it arrives in the last few months

its beautiful but cold...we have been
spoiled the last three years and had grown used to not having snow as usual.now its a returned friend

I have made coffee...I buy expresso now because its cheaper and run it through the machine like regular coffee..I like the little bricks of it and logo designs Its not true flavour like coffee but it will do and I dont use cream anymore as we dont have much of it..we drink it up all of us right away...and its four dollars and fifty eight cents the last time we got the three litres

the song is over has been for some time..the headphones on my head comforting though...I sit like this at the library for ten to fifteen minute blocks on the hour we get per day there..

waiting for the coffee to steep..
took the three pain killers 222 generics..the codienne in it Im probably addicted too also..and the caffienne
and the Tylenol...rather then asprin which thins down the blood But without them the bus trip..the walking..the dogs pulling on my arms and back when we walk does a big number on me thats bad and achy and sore at this age..And I havent even really lived or was careful aware that all injuries turn on you in time..
worked for people as yard man..heard their stories saw the scars of time..of living..they said be careful..

the meds change a lot....some people have a high tolerance for these and are addicted to much more...a lot more..their life is hell compared to mine..I just run small worlds that are coupled to larger realms
like a boxcar on a train..but its a long sukka!

gas furnace rumbles...a nice sound..these places are well built..Looks like an old time chateau in a distance on this little knoll

brick
thick

oh they tore down the old fifties psych hospital where I spent so much time
since 2001 on and off....
it was large blocks of buildings
quite nice looking
sunshine and nice grounds
a great place to unfathom the lost

they are taking down the old hospitals here also
demolitian companies...the land is so valuable and in great locations

hear my people up above moving
the light behind the blinds to the basememt feel the heat now down here
my feet warmed up from taking the Shar Pie outside for chain tree wander about in yard....across the little forest
and over the back yard fences we can
see in the door window of neighbours
in the houses...wonder what they think of us housing complex peoples
me in my jeans and bare feet

my bullet and cross necklaces and bare chest no shirt just the leather jacket
and wild hair come out all bearded up
looking like a cave man and cave ancient line dog...

glad we have coffee now
and showers and soap

they said the neanderthals buried their dead with flowers...had tools etc..said they were red heads...

morning thoughts as the meds kick in
mind on a tour of its own some days
the back not so bad
now

the ghosts I can manage
I guess
not all are haunted
fiercely
but some are

some just are...

8:19 a.m. - 2013-02-07

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan