orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

visual


seventy seven I hit grade school
I sat in a living room with a vietnam soldier just a few years before..the world war veteran...

in his jungle fatigues...the second world war veteran told me he could drop a a mortar in our villge right through a rooftop with the right equipment
and that made me wonder.........They showed us this movie in High school.....Ideolists.......all old now.....grey and retired..tottering on knowledge

far from the youth.....but the old values....shit...that where is at......

art as life.................

5:13 a.m. - 2013-02-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan