orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

listening to "Tearist"


civilization

their song..

the wind blows
and snow drips down
out of the huge large
bleak morning

I am alive somehow
in my unfastened shoes
staring at things
while the dogs sniff
about and pull on their
leads

alive
half in the dreams
and half out
my back
a mess
from sleeping too long
and sound

I can just tell when
I get up if I slept well
which my body did
but my mind didnt
I wake up mind exhausted

bits and fragments of the
dream

vocalist in the background
now..

yawning stretching
the light to the right
shinning up
one of those cheap stand
up lamps
an old desgin

I want to land in the dreams
of Chaos slowly

the light is hurting my eyes
as soft as it is here
I need painkillers and muscle
relaxants for this animal
wrapped round my lower
spine and left hip

like an ache

music is making me smile

gotta go see if there is coffee
I have Tea I know


7:07 a.m. - 2013-03-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan