orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

surf of night

the thin fall
this crystalline

amazing how much is falling
not great amounts
but steady day in and out
like the rain one summer

so much the tomatoes never ripened
ever.....

yet I love the patterns of it
and the new L.E.D. lights

thinking much of Good ol Diaryland
remember 2004 and the old crappy
but clean apartment buildings
cold and noisy....utilitarian as they
get and large...for the large lay out
living rooms they loved..like the
sprawling subdivisions they built
about it....Our computer was crappy too
no firewall then...no instructions from
friend...and dial up..the first venture
from the world of self and four friends
to the mulitnational realm of the global
village......

Ive moved from diaryland to Blogs now..
and yet...even with the flash and pizazz
of all of that new hype with cleverocity

I return here dont I

I write here...think here...come down here and climb up from here....

lately its been pretty crappy too even
though there is so much going on that
is great...how can that be....feel like
im missing the picture...and yet I go
on because thats what I do....

going on and ongoing...

not a bad realm......
got my reading glasses my sunglasses
and a kick ass leather coat
my library card and some friends
now...kick ass crazy friend with cash
whom cater to me and give me meals
and booze......they are buying
friendship but then again its not a
bad subscription...I probably make
them feel they are doing the right
thing...I get fed and get wasted...

wasted away from the cancer of dreams
no stopping that....no stopping that
at all

reality is such a trip
when you carry your attitude and
shoot from the hip

everyone knocking you down
and building you up

till you cant recognize who you
are in the mirror

the wildman with the wildeyes
and the wild hair

they see him everywhere
walking biking bussing hiking

myth debacle
mythical I meant

poetry shall arrive
again..
hopefully soon

like a good nights sleep

10:22 p.m. - 2013-03-03

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan