orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

home...

sunshine and cold
Loris dad here
daughter and son in law
and wife off shopping

A off with someone shopping

I was cleaning dishs
getting ready for dinner here
managing dogs and errand runs
to BallMart busy saturday for
look see at fine human animals
and pick up items in the big blue
pack sack and on the Schwinn
rebuilt and still going strong
including me..If I dont push it
on the bike I will only grow older
and more decrepit...so I push it
and develop muscle and cardio and
lungs.. I keep thinking of the
younger them me crowd grossly
overweight....sad....I was two hundred
seventy eight pounds once....it
was a bad scene...sadness depression
meds....then something just made
me say get out of that and get into
this...

The bike and walking is the way...
except I have almost gotten hit
four to five times.....numerical
chance my friends!! but say lah
vee

and my sexy upper leg muscles are
rather sweet.....I never could build
up though...but its nice to be able
to work in a body that can..to respond
and have better reflexes now...
Its kind of nice..

3:56 p.m. - 2013-03-16

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan