orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SEARCH AND DESTROY...


iggy pop

always worked to cheer me up
how spring wracked my soul

coming up half a month
away from obsessions

got my bike back
my bag of clothes back
and the hundred dollar bottle
of shoplifted POLO I found
behind independents

hitting the AA Meetings and speaking
about life..
funny anecdotes
people laugh
smile at me

I feel like Im on the edge
the wind
the depths

sunrise and sunsets
I dont care

feel lost
and ravaged but alive
still


alive enough to pray
at night on my pillow
from my one fucked up knee
and thank God

guess Im not bothering him
much as I thought once
trying to hoard all everything
inside

my mission

search and destroy

guess It was me whom I blew up


looking now for the earthbound
angels

waiting for a vision

and spring drops in
warmth and sunshine
rains at night for dreaming
I have a good place

sleep comes

dreams too
but Im not fighting them
Im giving up

will come tommorrow and
ad more

oh d land what a time lately..


3:57 p.m. - 2013-04-17

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan