orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

library...

cold enough to freeze my thumb s on the
bike..everything is flooding in north ontario...rare rains...still one day
spring will arrive hot sun etc...till
then winter snowflakes beautiful
falling...I love them
love the snow....fighting depression like crazy and writing here..last words..I am alive....I have nothing anymore...couldnt handle the house..raising the teen the dogs...etc..run out of there..they wanted the space...i left in dramatic manner like always..plead guilty..doing the routine...like always..save the princess..save the queen in my way...Big Bad Wolf....so now Im out there alone rolling with a roof for now..nice people working with me....and inside the intellect and drive diving deep..where the hell am I.. dont I wish I know....just keep all posted here....last messages of twenty thirteen............Holding My Own!

11:31 a.m. - 2013-04-20

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan