orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

terse soft shores.


ice not fled yet..snowed the other day
I have a table to sit around a window and chair and good roomate..lively and talkative....a street that is busy enough and a slim view of the lake past the condo apartments....needed the break away....the partition guides in place....I loved them..Now Im off on another venture...finding new visions...keeping my hour to the library not consumed by the fires from the internet...a sad addiction in itself like the liqour and falling in love...new muses....all from the Broken Barbie Club.....beautiful and haunted....I keep my distance but admire them....windowstore beautiful...resistance is futile...such is the power of that drug......out of time....be back later...

1:15 p.m. - 2013-04-26

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan