orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

up beat notions


dirty clothes and
bad knee

trying to escape
and finding myself
right back where I
came in originally

mental states are not
to be outdone some days

the ice still holding on
the lake...spring still
sullen

still trying to figure out
things I will never figure
out and letting go of that
is something else

letting go of this addiction
is something else

met four solid program people
living without hooked on shit
living lives and smiling

i want happiness too
i want to be something
at the moment im not

walking past the funeral homes
and realizing i could be laying
in there one day at this rate
and life will go on

other then that things are going
well...damn well for me
and the standards

except i lost a lot
maybe now Im just Lost

feeling it today
but thats okay

still got my work
still got a place
things sorting out
slowly....

just never realized how
hooked into their world
I was....eight years
give or take a moment
or two

all ripped out of my heart
now although there are those
saying I aint got one..


but I do

11:22 a.m. - 2013-04-29

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan