orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

dear oh Neo

New life..old city..ex's and probation hexes...

if I drink again I will be put into forensics.........like being on the side of a mountian and told to smarten up...But that Im a good climber and to enjoy the beauty....guide instead of hide....

writing here..Neo on hold for some ..never for me unless Im dead or away...Sunshine in our city....pocket full of cash to keep my new friends and I going...how we work together...been a few years since I worked with others in this manner..without my attitude...a new perspective....pout all I want in a puddle it aint going to get me out..Ha ha...thank god I believe in something other then my own sorry ass sometimes and put in work towards ideals...goodness and held back the ambition...Power is an immense tool..Leadership is not telling people just what to do.....I must guide myself by asking for help....wobbly new directions...but a greater one..May be writing here more....

will get back to poetry here soon again...But I love Diaryland...been with this since two oh four....my fave old haunt!!!!!!

Thank You!

2:34 p.m. - 2013-05-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan