orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

snow melts like ideals


thirteen minutes left and falling
work went well
the meeting was okay

soup kitchen was filled with
little angels

the wind is notion filled
and tainted with dreams

my hope is missing in action
but Im archaic
and holding my own


famous last lines...


everything is falling apart
and falling in
and I just roll with it
like I dont know what
Im not doing....

the majority of my time is in transit
not on the buses as was with winter...
but on foot or on the failing schwinn..
although its still working enough to be motive and dependable of service until my birthday....

decided to stay sober
hitting meetings
it was a tool I used long ago
when I was headhunting
I had to be sober
I was a driver

on call

other people depended on the skills
then
as now..I just got lost
in that desire of the addiction

so many to chose from

now there are muses
half my age
working
history
issue laden
and beautiful

bereft of the bitterness
that submerges so many
my own age

listening to Lizt Totenhanz
her playing excites an area
of my brain that I pretend
does not exist...but does..


wasnt sure if the psychopathy
was just mimicking my life
for this..but now
I miss it much
and crave it when Im not exposed
to it and here...my only contact
now with the intenet

with the internet....
I cant begin to say how much
time I was absorbed on that
before....

not in the reality of phsycial
happenenings save to take the
two beautiful dogs out for their
walk on the trails I took over
in that part of the city...

five minutes and falling
out of time
mind full of thoughts today
I will have to text them to
my few contacts in short
dispatchs

intelligence is a strange
beast

need tea or coffee

payday tommorrow a million
miles away

I find myself greatly distratched
with this new interest
a beauty that has an inherent softness
something that was not revealed much
by the last greater muses....
hard to say greater but fifty years
of doing this business and I know
when I meet the rarity of it....

but on to the next
life is not about the stoppage
a river never ceases to wander

two minutes..must post this
and go...

restless.....
aflame...

but happy...


many never live
and lately I live

...

2:40 p.m. - 2013-05-15

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan