orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

SKatterday and ten minutes and fallling....

beautiful out....Reading of Annie Oakley...some cash left...the bike still
holding up....too cold to swim and Im afraid of the water...to afraid of bears to go camping....at my New Home
my "new handler" will prepare a supper for us...delicious....I have been slowly buying bleach and such to accomadate what we require as two people living side by each in a very comfortable manner.... Star wrote of my romantic partner and she was right...I got the most sweetest cards and I sent the most sweetest cards too during holidays...and then we could rip out hearts out and kick them back to each other in a single hard boot...Damn!! a year given for me to grow..to develop....get some self esteem from new associates and my handler... a twenty something muse that has dark hair blue eyes and a beautiful face...ANGELIC!!...

how many old fifty year old farts get this oppurtunity!!!!...but I hang onto my old values....fiercely!....


I come here to write.....loyal to Neopoet.....

always with me through thick and thin..
must go...wont be here until Tuesday...I will miss you Moodswing and Stardumb!!!....the loyal few I enjoy here!!! Until then.....

1:25 p.m. - 2013-05-18

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan