orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

nicotine......


back to it again..
the slender tobacoo drug...
reward system through my day
the way point walks across my
city....stopping in to all my
stops..watching the lake from
all its angles...escarpment
top to the shoreline...how it
draws me in....and then dreaming
with the fan whirling in the window
a rush....falling down through
the levels to join my character
with all the others....
waking to want another...

11:45 a.m. - 2013-08-01

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan