orgami's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Krush


feel pressed beneath the viscosity
a barren blue shines forth
scraping my soul like a hide...
I feel the emotive power of your
words falling like a rain
tranquil and violent
thrown from the winds
that rake our reasons.....
our parting....our ending...
and now...
no respite..no recourse..
a raw scar running from all
we threw ourselves into
for all the shatter of ideals
healing like an unset bone

the limp we garnish..
how I shall
not
can not forgive myself for
this folly.....
it sears into me
settling
settling
falling
....

2:51 p.m. - 2013-08-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

Esker
Orderwine
Damiho
Moodswing
Stardumb
Floorplan